alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Southwest

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Sales Agent Contacts

Need help with fluid systems solutions? Start with one of our knowledgeable sales professionals.

Swagelok Southwest Sales and Service Team

Mike Casey

mike.casey@swagelok.com

Rich Casey

rich.casey@swagelok.com

Matt Dickson

matt.dickson@swagelok.com

Troy Fisher

troy.fisher@swagelok.com

Randy Huggard

randy.huggard@swagelok.com

Steve Lazzaro

steve.lazzaro@swagelok.com

Jon MacNeil

jonathan.macneil@swagelok.com
Karen Polen

karen.polen@swagelok.com
Jim Weybrecht

jim.weybrecht@swagelok.com

Email our Customer Service Desk at ssw@swagelok.com.



More Ways to Contact Us