alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Southwest

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Sales Agent Contacts

Need help with fluid systems solutions? Start with one of our knowledgeable sales professionals.

Swagelok Southwest Sales and Service Team
Jim Weybrecht
jim.weybrecht@swagelok.com
Karen Polen
karen.polen@swagelok.com
Matt Dickson 
matt.dickson@swagelok.com
Mike Casey
mike.casey@swagelok.com
Phillip Timm
phillip.timm@swagelok.com
Randy Huggard
randy.huggard@swagelok.com
Riggs Lennon
riggs.lennon@swagelok.com
Tim Sullivan
tim.sullivan@swagelok.com
Troy Fisher troy.fisher@swagelok.com
Customer Service Team
ssw@swagelok.com


More Ways to Contact Us