alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Southwest

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Sales Agent Contacts

Need help with fluid systems solutions? Start with one of our knowledgeable sales professionals.

Swagelok Southwest Sales and Service Team

Daniel Gibbs daniel.gibbs@swagelok.com
Jim Weybrecht
jim.weybrecht@swagelok.com
Jon MacNeil
jonathan.macneil@swagelok.com
Karen Polen
karen.polen@swagelok.com
Matt Dickson 
matt.dickson@swagelok.com
Mike Casey
mike.casey@swagelok.com
Phillip Timm
phillip.timm@swagelok.com
Randy Huggard
randy.huggard@swagelok.com
Steve Lazzaro steve.lazzaro@swagelok.com 
Troy Fisher troy.fisher@swagelok.com
Customer Service ssw@swagelok.com

Email our Customer Service Desk at ssw@swagelok.com.


More Ways to Contact Us